Opening the Peaceful Heart: A Call for Love
Will you spend 15 minutes to help banish darkness & fear by sharing your Light?
 
Spotlight
Join us...
 
November 5 at 3 pm Pacific/4 pm Mountain/5 pm Central/6 pm Eastern. We'll gather to share a guided meditation, a few minutes of silence, and a closing prayer. People of all religions - or no religion - are invited to join us. Share your light and banish fear. It's time to answer the call for Love.
 
Visit openpeacefulheart.com to find out more!
 
Your email address will only be used to send you information about the Calls for Love. You can unsubscribe at any time.